Translate  

Staff Directory

Code of Conduct

 
  • Registration begins January 10, 2018

  • Central online registration for the 2018-19 school year begins on Wednesday, January 10, 2018. Detailed information, frequently asked questions as well as details about the process is available on the district's website at www.sd68.bc.ca.

  • Daily Announcements

    • Barsby Office Summer Hours
      Tuesday, July 10, 2018

      The Barsby office will close on Monday, July 13, 2018 at 2pm, and will re-open on Monday, August 20, 2018, at 8am. ...

    • Report Card Pick-Up, July 4-13
      Friday, June 22, 2018

      Report cards can be picked up in the Barsby main office between the hours of 8am – 2pm, July 4-13. ...

    • Final Report Cards
      Friday, June 22, 2018

      Final report cards can be picked up at the Main Office from July 4th to 13th. Office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. ...

    • John Barsby Football Updates
      Thursday, June 21, 2018

      John Barsby Football Updates   Watch the Varsity Jamboree video her:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HM901d8Ky6k   New Players   We are still accepting new pl...

    • School Bus Registration
      Monday, June 11, 2018

      Every school bus rider is required to register each school year. The deadline for next year is July 1. To register go to the school district website/Quick Links/Bus Registrati...

    • Info for Caregivers of Substance Users
      Monday, April 9, 2018

      ...

    • Xanax Info for Parents and Students
      Wednesday, April 4, 2018

      ...

    • Local School Calendar, 2018-19
      Thursday, February 22, 2018

      ...